A new product group has appeared in the electrical wiring and labeling system named "Quadro" – led indicators. Products are designed to capture the state of electric circuits. They are used in electrical panels, the industrial equipment and at power supply facilities. Based on the products of this group, solutions for "RAM mcc" motor control systems can be created.

A new group of products is distinguished by the following features:

• Wide range of colors and designs of indicators;

• Indicators are compact and easy to install;

• Bright led illumination element, low power consumption and durability.

Among the new products there are spherical LED indicators, LED indicators for position and grounding, multi-indicators and mini-indicators. The indicators have a different shape, diameter, type of reflectors and color.

To place orders, you can contact the Customer service Department (DKC Tver, DKC Novosibirsk), and to receive advice and clarification on the range, features of new products and ongoing promotions - to your regional representative.

ДКС выпускает новую группу продукции

В системе электропроводки и маркировки "Quadro" появилась новая группа продукции – светодиодные индикаторы. Продукция этой группы предназначена для фиксации состояния электрических цепей. Применяются в электрощитах, промышленном оборудовании и на объектах энергоснабжения. На основе продукции этой группы могут создаваться решения для систем управления электродвигателями "RAM mcc".

Новую группу продукции отличают следующие особенности:

  • Широкий ассортимент цветов и конструктивных исполнений индикаторов;

  • Индикаторы компактны и легко монтируются;

  • Яркое свечение светодиодного элемента, низкое энергопотребление и долговечность.

  • В числе новинок сферические светодиодные индикаторы, светодиодные индикаторы положения и заземления, мульти-индикаторы и мини-индикаторы. Индикаторы имеют различную форму, диаметр, тип отражателей и цвета.

    По вопросам размещения заказов на продукцию вы можете обращаться в отдел по работе с клиентами (ДКС Тверь, ДКС Новосибирск), а для получения консультаций, пояснений по ассортименту, особенностям новинок и проходящим акциям – к вашему региональному представителю.