DKC Company announced mass production of the black IT enclosures (RAL 9005), which production is fully localized in Russia.

Wall hanging IT enclosures are designed for reliable security of IT equipment in the systems. Their main function is the placement and the protection of different IT-units, network switches, patch-panels, servers, disk arrays and various accessories from environmental influence.

The following advantages of using DKC floor-mounted enclosures can be highlighted:

  • load carrying capacity of 1500 kg;
  • 19”depth adjustable rails for mounting 19” equipment;
  • level of dust and moisture protection from IP 20 (for enclosures with perforated doors) to IP 54 (for enclosures with glass doors).

Delivery set: vertical supports, side panels, a front door, a rear door, equipped with four 19 ”rails, doors with twist key locks with a cylinder. The set includes all the necessary elements and plugs, an assembly manual.

Regarding questions about order placing you can contact the Client Relations Department at DKC Tver or DKC Novosibirsk, and for advice and explanations on the range of products contact your regional representative or product manager.

В ассортименте группы "RAM telecom" появились черные корпуса

Компания ДКС объявила о серийном выпуске IT корпусов в черном цвете (RAL 9005), производство которых полностью локализовано в России.

Навесные IT корпуса предназначены для обеспечения надежной защиты IT-оборудования в системах. Основная их функция - размещение и защита различных IT-компонентов, коммутаторов, патч-панелей, серверов, дисковых массивов и различных аксессуаров от воздействия окружающей среды.

Можно выделить следующие преимущества применения напольных корпусов ДКС:

  • несущая способность 1500 кг;
  • регулируемые по глубине 19” направляющие, обеспечивающие крепление 19” оборудования;
  • уровень пыле- и влагозащиты от IP 20 (для корпусов с перфорированными дверями) до IP 54 (для корпусов с стеклянными дверьми).

Комплект поставки: вертикальные стойки, боковые панели, дверь передняя, дверь задняя, укомплектованная четырьмя 19” направляющими, дверки с поворотными замками под ключ с личинкой. В комплект входят все необходимые элементы и заглушки, инструкция по сборке.

По вопросам размещения заказов на продукцию вы можете обращаться в отдел по работе с клиентами в ДКС Тверь или ДКС Новосибирск, а для получения консультаций и пояснений по ассортименту – к вашему региональному представителю или менеджеру по продукции.