The product range of DKC for the organization of lightning protection and grounding was increased of a new product - a lightning strike counter. This device is designed to record lightning strikes. It is fixed on a main conductor cable and registers the flow of current through it. At the same time, the device does not require the connection of external power sources, including batteries. Lightning protection system of one project requires the installation of one counter.

The lightning strike counter is designed to register currents from 1 to 100 kA and can register up to 9999 impulses. It is preferable to install the device on the main conductor cable of the lightning protection system between the potential equalization bus and the grounding system.

For questions about placing orders for products, you can contact the customer service department (DKC Tver or DKC Novosibirsk), and for advices and explanations on the assortment you can contact your regional manager, regional representatives or product manager.

Расширен ассортимент группы "Jupiter"

Ассортимент продукции ДКС для молниезащиты и заземления пополнился новым продуктом – счетчиком ударов молнии. Этот прибор предназначен для регистрации ударов молнии. Он закрепляется на токоотводе и фиксирует протекание по нему тока. При этом прибор не требует подключения внешних источников питания – в т.ч. аккумуляторных батарей. Система молниезащиты одного проекта требует установки одного счетчика.

Счетчик разрядов молнии предназначен для регистрации токов от 1 до 100 кА, и может зарегистрировать до 9999 импульсов. Прибор предпочтительно устанавливать на токоотводы системы молниезащиты между шиной уравнивания потенциалов и системой заземления. 

По вопросам размещения заказов на продукцию вы можете обращаться в отдел по работе с клиентами (ДКС Тверь или ДКС Новосибирск), а для получения консультаций и пояснений по ассортименту – к вашему региональному менеджеру, региональным представителям или менеджерам по продукции.